Band of Horses – Live at Rockpalast

Ben Bridwell – vocals, guitar Tyler Ramsey – guitar, backing vocals Bill Reynolds – bass, backing vocals Ryan Monroe – keyboards, backing vocals Creighton Barrett – drums

About IMR

Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


%d bloggers like this: