, ,

Dawes – North Hills 10th Anniversary Edition Clear Vinyl

Amazon.com Price: $34.99 (as of 06/04/2020 17:25 PST- Details)


Before they became THE Dawes, the L.A. group released ‘North Hills,’ an album that sounds like The Band if they spent their time hanging out in Laurel Canyon instead of in Woodstock. Bolstered by soaring group vocals and the crystal clear lead singing of Taylor Goldsmith, ‘North Hills’ established the band as one of the finest groups doing throwback folk-rock, sounding vintage but writing about universal concerns like love, belonging and the fleeting nature of life. ‘North Hills’ turns 10 this year, and we have this anniversary edition on clear vinyl with a bonus 7″, which features “All My Failures” and “Wilderness.”


LP 1 / Side A

  • 1. That Western Skyline
  • 2. Love Is All I Am
  • 3. When You Call My Name
  • LP 1 / Side B

  • 1. Give Me Time
  • 2. When My Time Comes
  • 3. God Rest My Soul
  • Additional information




    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Dawes – North Hills 10th Anniversary Edition Clear Vinyl”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    About IMR

    Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


    More Products
    Live at the Paradiso Club