, ,

Gold [Vinyl]

Amazon.com Price: $12.65 (as of 31/03/2020 16:41 PST- Details)


Tracklist A1 New York, New York 3:47 A2 Firecracker 2:48 A3 Answering Bell 3:02 A4 La Cienega Just Smiled 4:59 A5 The Rescue Blues 3:36 A6 Somehow, Someday 4:23 B1 When The Stars Go Blue 3:31 B2 Nobody Girl 9:39 B3 Sylvia Plath 4:08 B4 Enemy Fire 4:04 B5 Gonna Make You Love Me 2:34 C1 Wild Flowers 4:55 C2 Harder Now That It’s Over 4:31 C3 Touch, Feel & Lose 4:13 C4 Tina Toledo’s Street Walkin’ Blues 6:04 C5 Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd 3:23 D1 Rosalie Come And Go 3:53 D2 The Fools We Are As Men 3:56 D3 Sweet Black Magic 2:34 D4 The Bar Is A Beautiful Place 5:50 D5 Cannonball Days 3:22

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gold [Vinyl]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About IMR

Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


More Products
The Unraveling [LP][Marble Sky]