, , ,

Islands [Explicit][LP]



Andrew Davie (vocals, guitar), Joey Haynes (vocals, banjo) and Kevin Jones (vocals, drums) make up Bear’s Den. The London-based trio played music in various incarnations before officially forming the band in 2012. They developed a cult following in their short existence as a result of their writing, harmonies, D.I.Y. approach and extensive worldwide touring. They will embark on a national tour beginning October 2014 — their debut full length Islands is available for pre-order on both vinyl and CD now.

No tags for this post.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Islands [Explicit][LP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About IMR

Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


More Products
On The Line (LP)