Never change by Grids & Dots

‘Never change’ is the debut release of Sydney-based dream pop / shoegaze band Grids & Dots. It was recorded in collaboration with and produced by (electronic artist and former The Shake Up frontman) Miles Selwyn in his self-built recording studio in Marrickville, and mastered by Greg Calbi.

About IMR

Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


More Stories
%d bloggers like this: