New Tunes

A collection of new tunes for April 26, 2019. Including The Black Keys, Tame Impala, The Raconteurs, Beck, Modest Mouse and Bastille.

About IMR

Independent Music Reviews is a music blog that contains album reviews, music news, new releases, just released singles and videos.  We attempt to review most of the albums on the site, and are always looking for your feedback on the albums we review.  Don’t let it be said that we are trying to be especially special, just honest and somewhat available.


More Stories
trying by savedhistory
%d bloggers like this: